Home > Basics

Visa Requirements in the Finger Lakes

If you are a citizen of any of the following countries, you may visit the United States for up to 90 days without a visa.


Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Monaco, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and members of the United Kingdom.


If you wish to stay in the United States for longer than 90 days, the type of visa you will need will depend on your reason for staying. The Department of State is the department in the United States that regulates and issues visas. Check the visa section of their Web site for a detailed explanation of the different visas issued by this country and their requirements.






Your ad could go here!


Your ad could go here!


Your ad could go here!